Education in UK
Add school to
Staffordshire University

Last modified:
American InterContinental University - London
The Norton Knatchbull School - Ashford
Gossops Green Community Primary School - Gossops Green
Great Ballard School - Chichester
Georgian Gardens Community Primary School - Rustington
Fordwater School - Chichester
Fonthill Lodge School - East Grinstead
Fairway Infant School - Copthorne
Elm Grove Infant School - Littlehampton
Elm Grove First School - Worthing
Yew Tree Primary School - Yew Tree Estate
Yew Tree Community Primary School - Aston
Woodway Park School & Community College - Coventry
Woodthorpe Primary School - Kings Heath
Woodrush Community High School - Specialist Technology College - Birmingham
Woodlands Primary School - Willenhall
Woodfield Infant School - Penn
Wood Green High School College of Sport - Wood Green Road
Wolverhampton Grammar School - Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Girls High School - Wolverhampton
Wollescote Primary School - Wollescote
Wodensfield Primary School - Wednesfield
Wodensborough Community Technology College - Wednesbury
Withymoor Primary School - Off Turners Lane Quarry Bank
Willenhall School Sports College - Willenhall
Whitehouse Common Primary School - Sutton Coldfield
Edward Bryant Primary School - Bognor Regis
Eastergate C E Primary School - Eastergate
West House School - Edgbaston
East Wittering Community Primary School - East Wittering
Welford Primary School - Handsworth
East Preston Junior School - East Preston
Wednesfield Village Primary School - Wednesfield
East Preston Infant School - East Preston
Wednesfield College (Specialist Engineering School) - Wednesfield
Durrington Middle School - Durrington
Ward End Primary School - Ward End
Walsgrave C E Primary School - Coventry
Durrington First School - Durrington

Ottery St Mary Primary School
Longdogs Lane, EX11 1HY, UK Ottery St Mary
+44 (0)1404 812977

Ottery St Mary Primary School is the only primary school in the town and is wholly maintained by the County Education Authority. It is represented by a board of Governors.

The school was first opened in 1967 as an infant school and extended and enlarged in 1975 to a full primary school for the children who will be five during the term in which they start school to the time they are eleven. Children are admitted in September and January.

Pupils of our school are drawn from a traditional 'catchment' area which, in addition to the town of Ottery St Mary, encompasses the hamlets of Wiggaton, Alfington, Gosford, Taleford and Fairmile.

primary schools in Ottery St Mary, secondary schools in Ottery St Mary, schools in Ottery St Mary

Editorial office:
tel. + 48 (094)