Education in UK
Add school to
Staffordshire University

Last modified:
American InterContinental University - London
The Norton Knatchbull School - Ashford
Gossops Green Community Primary School - Gossops Green
Great Ballard School - Chichester
Georgian Gardens Community Primary School - Rustington
Fordwater School - Chichester
Fonthill Lodge School - East Grinstead
Fairway Infant School - Copthorne
Elm Grove Infant School - Littlehampton
Elm Grove First School - Worthing
Yew Tree Primary School - Yew Tree Estate
Yew Tree Community Primary School - Aston
Woodway Park School & Community College - Coventry
Woodthorpe Primary School - Kings Heath
Woodrush Community High School - Specialist Technology College - Birmingham
Woodlands Primary School - Willenhall
Woodfield Infant School - Penn
Wood Green High School College of Sport - Wood Green Road
Wolverhampton Grammar School - Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Girls High School - Wolverhampton
Wollescote Primary School - Wollescote
Wodensfield Primary School - Wednesfield
Wodensborough Community Technology College - Wednesbury
Withymoor Primary School - Off Turners Lane Quarry Bank
Willenhall School Sports College - Willenhall
Whitehouse Common Primary School - Sutton Coldfield
Edward Bryant Primary School - Bognor Regis
Eastergate C E Primary School - Eastergate
West House School - Edgbaston
East Wittering Community Primary School - East Wittering
Welford Primary School - Handsworth
East Preston Junior School - East Preston
Wednesfield Village Primary School - Wednesfield
East Preston Infant School - East Preston
Wednesfield College (Specialist Engineering School) - Wednesfield
Durrington Middle School - Durrington
Ward End Primary School - Ward End
Walsgrave C E Primary School - Coventry
Durrington First School - Durrington

Woodpark Primary School
Priory Avenue, ML11 0AD, UK Lesmahagow
+44 (0)1555 892251


Woodpark Primary School is one of 124 primary schools throughout South Lanarkshire Council.(Click on School name for school information)

South Lanarkshire Council is the fifth largest authority in Scotland. It covers the following main areas; Clydesdale in the South which features extensive rural areas, Cambuslang, Rutherglen, Blantyre and Uddingston to the North as well as the towns of East Kilbride and Hamilton.

South Lanarkshire Council, is committed to the provision of education of the highest quality. The services delivered through Education Resources reflect the Council’s Core Values set out within the Council Plan for 2003/07 (Fourcast). The Core Values are to:

  • Improve the quality of life for all its citizens.
  • Work in a way that is responsive to the needs of its citizens.
National and Council values and priorities of education are taken forward through Improvement Objectives.

It is hoped that with your support and the support of other parents that the school can work together in an environment where children can learn and develop.

primary schools in Lesmahagow, secondary schools in Lesmahagow, schools in Lesmahagow

Editorial office:
tel. + 48 (094)