Education in UK
www.educationbase.co.u
k
Add school to
educationbase.co.uk
EDUCATIONBASE >>PRESENTATION
UNIVERSITIES:
Staffordshire University

Last modified:
American InterContinental University - London
The Norton Knatchbull School - Ashford
-
Gossops Green Community Primary School - Gossops Green
Great Ballard School - Chichester
Georgian Gardens Community Primary School - Rustington
Fordwater School - Chichester
Fonthill Lodge School - East Grinstead
Fairway Infant School - Copthorne
Elm Grove Infant School - Littlehampton
Elm Grove First School - Worthing
Yew Tree Primary School - Yew Tree Estate
Yew Tree Community Primary School - Aston
Woodway Park School & Community College - Coventry
Woodthorpe Primary School - Kings Heath
Woodrush Community High School - Specialist Technology College - Birmingham
Woodlands Primary School - Willenhall
Woodfield Infant School - Penn
Wood Green High School College of Sport - Wood Green Road
Wolverhampton Grammar School - Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Girls High School - Wolverhampton
Wollescote Primary School - Wollescote
Wodensfield Primary School - Wednesfield
Wodensborough Community Technology College - Wednesbury
Withymoor Primary School - Off Turners Lane Quarry Bank
Willenhall School Sports College - Willenhall
Whitehouse Common Primary School - Sutton Coldfield
Edward Bryant Primary School - Bognor Regis
Eastergate C E Primary School - Eastergate
West House School - Edgbaston
East Wittering Community Primary School - East Wittering
Welford Primary School - Handsworth
East Preston Junior School - East Preston
Wednesfield Village Primary School - Wednesfield
East Preston Infant School - East Preston
Wednesfield College (Specialist Engineering School) - Wednesfield
Durrington Middle School - Durrington
Ward End Primary School - Ward End
Walsgrave C E Primary School - Coventry
Durrington First School - Durrington




Medway Community College
Magpie Hall Road, ME4 5JB, UK Chatham
+44 (0)1634-845196
www:http://www.mcc.medway.sch.uk/e-mail:

MCC Logo Medway Community
College
MCC Logo

TERMS

Term Dates for 2007-2008


Term 1

Start Date: Monday 3rd September 2007
End Date: Friday 19th October 2007

Autumn Break: Monday 22nd October
Friday 26th October

Staff Development:
Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Friday 19th October

Term 2

Start Date: Monday 29th October 2007
End Date: Friday 21st December 2007

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December
Friday 4th January

Term 3

Start Date: Monday 7th January 2008
End Date: Friday 15th February 2008

February Break: Monday 18th February
Friday 22nd February


Term 4

Start Date: Monday 25th February 2008
End Date: Friday 4th April 2008

Spring Break: Monday 7th April
Friday 18th April

Easter: Friday 21st March
Monday 24th March


Term 5

Start Date: Monday 21st April 2008
End Date: Friday 23rd May 2008

May Break: Monday 26th May
Friday 30th May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May


Term 6

Start Date: Monday 2nd June 2008
End Date: Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Staff Development: Wednesday 23rd July



primary schools in Chatham, secondary schools in Chatham, schools in Chatham

Google
 
Web szkolnictwo.pl
Editorial office:
tel. + 48 (094)
346-51-61
info@educationbase.co.uk