Education in UK
Add school to
Staffordshire University

Last modified:
American InterContinental University - London
The Norton Knatchbull School - Ashford
Gossops Green Community Primary School - Gossops Green
Great Ballard School - Chichester
Georgian Gardens Community Primary School - Rustington
Fordwater School - Chichester
Fonthill Lodge School - East Grinstead
Fairway Infant School - Copthorne
Elm Grove Infant School - Littlehampton
Elm Grove First School - Worthing
Yew Tree Primary School - Yew Tree Estate
Yew Tree Community Primary School - Aston
Woodway Park School & Community College - Coventry
Woodthorpe Primary School - Kings Heath
Woodrush Community High School - Specialist Technology College - Birmingham
Woodlands Primary School - Willenhall
Woodfield Infant School - Penn
Wood Green High School College of Sport - Wood Green Road
Wolverhampton Grammar School - Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Girls High School - Wolverhampton
Wollescote Primary School - Wollescote
Wodensfield Primary School - Wednesfield
Wodensborough Community Technology College - Wednesbury
Withymoor Primary School - Off Turners Lane Quarry Bank
Willenhall School Sports College - Willenhall
Whitehouse Common Primary School - Sutton Coldfield
Edward Bryant Primary School - Bognor Regis
Eastergate C E Primary School - Eastergate
West House School - Edgbaston
East Wittering Community Primary School - East Wittering
Welford Primary School - Handsworth
East Preston Junior School - East Preston
Wednesfield Village Primary School - Wednesfield
East Preston Infant School - East Preston
Wednesfield College (Specialist Engineering School) - Wednesfield
Durrington Middle School - Durrington
Ward End Primary School - Ward End
Walsgrave C E Primary School - Coventry
Durrington First School - Durrington

All Saints Catholic College Specialist
In Humanities, Huddersfield,HD2 2JT
01484 426466

Constitution of All Saints Catholic College Parents and Friends of All Saints


The Association aims, through partnership between parents, staff and students, to reflect upon, promote and develop the educational, spiritual and social life of the school.


Parents of all students and all staff are automatically members of the Association and are welcome and encouraged to participate in the Association's activities.


The Annual General Meeting is held at an early date in the Autumn Term. All information in connection with the AGM will be distributed in advance to all members. Matters for inclusion on the Agenda can be communicated to any member of the committee.

Monthly meetings take place, alternately, on the first Tuesday and first Wednesday of each month.


The Committee will comprise of:

The President The Headteacher or Deputy Headteacher or Assistant Headteacher

The Chairperson elected annually at the AGM

The Vice Chairperson elected annually at the AGM

The Secretary elected annually at the AGM

The Treasurer elected annually at the AGM

The Press and Publicity Officer elected annually at the AGM

The Chairperson and the Vice Chairperson may hold office for one, two or three years, and will advise the Association as to the transition arrangements for role sharing or change over.

In the event of Committee members retiring before the term of office, the Association - at the monthly meeting - may appoint/elect a new committee member. Committee members shall be nominated and seconded prior to election.

The Committee will be responsible to the Association


The bank account will be maintained in the name of the Association. Cheques will be signed by any two of the following

The President  

The Chairperson  

The Treasurer  

The Secretary  

Books of accounts will be kept and the Treasurer will be accountable for all monies received and paid out on behalf of the Association. The audited account will be presented at the AGM.


The Constitution will be reviewed, and if necessary revised at the AGM.

Matters in regard to interpretation of the Constitution will be decided by vote at the particular meeting.


The President's consent is required for all activities.

Voting in all meetings will be decided by a simple majority. Voting will be by a show of hands. The Chairperson will have a separate casting vote.

The quorum for any meeting will be ten members of the Association.


primary schools in Bradley Road, secondary schools in Bradley Road, schools in Bradley Road

Editorial office:
tel. + 48 (094)