Education in UK
Add school to
Staffordshire University

Last modified:
American InterContinental University - London
The Norton Knatchbull School - Ashford
Gossops Green Community Primary School - Gossops Green
Great Ballard School - Chichester
Georgian Gardens Community Primary School - Rustington
Fordwater School - Chichester
Fonthill Lodge School - East Grinstead
Fairway Infant School - Copthorne
Elm Grove Infant School - Littlehampton
Elm Grove First School - Worthing
Yew Tree Primary School - Yew Tree Estate
Yew Tree Community Primary School - Aston
Woodway Park School & Community College - Coventry
Woodthorpe Primary School - Kings Heath
Woodrush Community High School - Specialist Technology College - Birmingham
Woodlands Primary School - Willenhall
Woodfield Infant School - Penn
Wood Green High School College of Sport - Wood Green Road
Wolverhampton Grammar School - Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Girls High School - Wolverhampton
Wollescote Primary School - Wollescote
Wodensfield Primary School - Wednesfield
Wodensborough Community Technology College - Wednesbury
Withymoor Primary School - Off Turners Lane Quarry Bank
Willenhall School Sports College - Willenhall
Whitehouse Common Primary School - Sutton Coldfield
Edward Bryant Primary School - Bognor Regis
Eastergate C E Primary School - Eastergate
West House School - Edgbaston
East Wittering Community Primary School - East Wittering
Welford Primary School - Handsworth
East Preston Junior School - East Preston
Wednesfield Village Primary School - Wednesfield
East Preston Infant School - East Preston
Wednesfield College (Specialist Engineering School) - Wednesfield
Durrington Middle School - Durrington
Ward End Primary School - Ward End
Walsgrave C E Primary School - Coventry
Durrington First School - Durrington

Tedburn St Mary Primary School
School Lane, Exeter,EX6 6AA Tedburn St Mary
01647 61338
www: e-mail:

Tedburn St Mary School is situated in the heart of a thriving rural community, just seven miles from Exeter.

Pupils attend from a wide catchment area stretching from Nadderwater to the outskirts of Tedburn St Mary.

The School is very well resourced and spacious, yet retains the warmth and friendliness of a small primary school. The original building was improved and extended in the early eighties to accommodate the needs of the modern curriculum.

Within this site, you will discover all about our school, including our courteous and resourceful staff and wonderful children.

Please browse around this site. If you have comments or questions about our site or school, or simply need more information please contact us directly.


Thanks for visiting


Teaching Staff

Head Teacher - Mrs Lou Treadwell


Class 1 - Mrs Jane Annear - Reception/Year 1

Class 2 - Mrs Liz Taylor - Year 2/Year 3

Class 3- Mrs Valerie Heywood, Ms Penny Doyle Year 3/Year 4

Class 4 - Mrs Cindy Greenow, Mrs Denise Cannon - Year 5

Class 5 - Mrs Lesley Hodgson - Year 6

All Classes - Mrs Sue Satchell

All Classes - Ms Claire Tattersfield


Chair of Governors - Mr John Shinn

Vice Chair - Mrs Amanda Squires

Headteacher - Mrs Lou Treadwell


Parent Governors:

Mrs Sue John

Mr Dave Stickland

Mrs Alison Causer


LEA Governors:

Mr John Cooke

Mrs Angela Parker

Mrs Alexis Saffin

Mr Phil Dyson


Community Governors:

Mr Mark Ashley

Mr Pete Spooner

Dr Alex Williams

Staff Governors

Mrs Pat Rich

Mrs Jane Chilvers

primary schools in Tedburn St Mary, secondary schools in Tedburn St Mary, schools in Tedburn St Mary

Editorial office:
tel. + 48 (094)